The Volunteer of the Game initiative is awarded in partnership with the Governor’s Office of Community Service (OCS) which supports volunteerism and service in Montana, and works with a governor-appointed Commission on Community Service. Volunteer of the

Game awards are made to exemplary student leaders from five Montana Campus Compact's affiliate institutions.

2016 Volunteer of the Game Awards

Carroll College (Helena) : October 22nd

Montana State University Northern (Havre): October 8

Montana Tech (Butte): October 15

Rocky Mountain College (Billings): October 29th

University of Montana Western (Dillon): October 29

University of Great Falls: October 28th (Men's Basketball)

Nomination Materials
Six Campus Compact institutions from the
Frontier Conference (listed above) are eligible to award the VOTG at home sporting events. Please contact MTCC staff for additional information.