Get in contact with the following coordinators to learn more about local Read for Peace 2018 events in your area.

Butte, MT - Daniel Hogan, MTCC VISTA: hogan@mtcompact.org

Great Falls, MT - Samantha Clark, MTCC AmeriCorps Leader: clark@mtcompact.org

Missoula, MT - Alysa Kelly, MTCC Program Specialist: kelly@mtcompact.org

Poplar, MT - Kaitlin Willbanks, MTCC VISTA: willbanks@mtcompact.org

Helena, MT - Gabrielle Crofford, Justice for Montanans AmeriCorps Member, gabrielle.crofford@mt.gov

Libby, MT - Maya Koepke, MTCC VISTA: koepke@mtcompact.org

Troy, MT - Haley Spurlin, MTCC VISTA: spurlin@mtcompact.org

Pablo, Polson, and Ronan, MT - Dayton Smith, MTCC AmeriCorps Leader: dsmith@mtcompact.org

Hamilton, MT - Lani Augustine, MTCC VISTA: augustine@mtcompact.org

If you are interested in coordinating Read for Peace in an area not already listed, please contact MTCC Program Specialist Alysa Kelly at kelly@mtcompact.org or by phone at 406.243.2379.

Resources for local coordinators:

Recommended MLK Books

Read for Peace Project Guidance